What's Happening This Week

 

Friday, December 1

Church Office Closed

 7:30 am - Preschool

 5:00 pm - City Blessing Bible Study (Fireside Room/Kitchen)

 - Shiloh Centro Children/Youth Program (Room 203)

 7:00 pm - Shiloh Centro Band Rehearsal

Saturday, December 2

10:00 am - The Flock Rehearsal (Choir Room)

Sunday, December 3

  9:30 am - Sunday Worship (Sanctuary)

 - Iglesia Bautista Pueblo de Dios (Room 201)

10:45 am - Fellowship Time (Fellowship Hall)

11:00 am - Sunday School (Fireside Room)

 - Free Wesleyan Church, Tonga (Chapel)

12:30 pm - Estudio Biblico de Casa de Dios Roca de Jacob (Fireside Room)

 3:00 pm - Shiloh Centro Church Worship (Chapel)

 5:00 pm - Concord City Blessings Church (Fireside Room)

Monday, December 4

 7:30 am - Preschool

Tuesday, December 5

 7:00 am - Men's Morning Bible Study (IHOP)

 7:30 am - Preschool

 8:30 am - Adult Activity Center

 9:30 am - Tai Chi Class with the Senior Activity Center (Fireside Room)

 7:00 pm - Peace Creations (Room 202)

Wednesday, December 6

 7:30 am - Preschool

 7:00 pm - Outreach Prayer Group

 - Shiloh Centro bible Study (Chapel/Nursery)

Thursday, December 7

 7:30 am - Preschool

12:00 pm - Al-Anon Support Group (Room 205)

 6:00 pm - Praise Band Rehearsal

Friday, December 8

Church Office Closed

 7:30 am - Preschool

 5:00 pm - City Blessing Bible Study (Fireside Room/Kitchen)

 - Shiloh Centro Children/Youth Program (Room 203)

 7:00 pm - Shiloh Centro Band Rehearsal

Saturday, December 9

10:00 am - The Flock Rehearsal (Choir Room)

Sunday, December 10

  9:30 am - Sunday Worship (Sanctuary)

 - Iglesia Bautista Pueblo de Dios (Room 201)

10:45 am - Fellowship Time (Fellowship Hall)

11:00 am - Sunday School (Fireside Room)

 - Free Wesleyan Church, Tonga (Chapel)

12:30 pm - Estudio Biblico de Casa de Dios Roca de Jacob (Fireside Room)

 3:00 pm - Shiloh Centro Church Worship (Chapel)

 5:00 pm - Concord City Blessings Church (Fireside Room)